Contact Us

Service Title Company

Downtown Location
1408 Buddy Holly Avenue, Suite B
Lubbock, Texas 79401
Phone (806) 763-8261
Fax (806) 763-8527

Tom Jones
V.P. / Secretary / Treasurer
TJones@servicetitleco.com

Janie Parrish
V.P. / Examiner
JParrish@servicetitleco.com

Denise Rocha
Escrow Officer
DRocha@servicetitleco.com

 

Branch Location
4101 84th Street, Suite B
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Phone (806) 794-9966
Fax (806) 798-2928

Brent Noble
V.P. / Escrow Officer
BNoble@servicetitleco.com

Nicole Davis
Escrow Assistant to Tex
NDavis@servicetitleco.com

Jennifer Maze
Escrow Assistant to Susan
JMaze@servicetitleco.com

Sandy Hawkins
Escrow Assistant to Brent
SHawkins@servicetitleco.com

Fred H. “Tex” Timberlake, Jr.

President / Escrow Officer
TTimberlake@servicetitleco.com

Susan McIntire
V.P. / Escrow Officer
SMcIntire@servicetitleco.com