Contact Us

Service Title Company

84th Street Office
4101 84th Street, Suite B
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Office: 806.794.9966
Fax: 806.798.2928

Jennifer Gill
Escrow Assistant to Susan
jgill@servicetitleco.com

Susan McIntire
VP/Escrow Officer
smcintire@servicetitleco.com

Paula New
Director of Business Development
pnew@servicetitleco.com

Jalain Sandlin
Escrow Assistant to Tex
jsandlin@servicetitleco.com

Fred H. “Tex” Timberlake, Jr.
President/Escrow Officer
ttimberlake@servicetitleco.com

South Loop Office
4720 South Loop 289, Suite A
Lubbock, Texas 79414
Office: 806.368.9507
Fax: 806.368.9502

Sandy Hawkins
Escrow Assistant to Brent
shawkins@servicetitleco.com

Brent Noble
VP/Escrow Officer
bnoble@servicetitleco.com

Todd R. Timberlake
Escrow Officer
todd@servicetitleco.com

Downtown Office
1408 Buddy Holly Avenue, Suite B
Lubbock, Texas 79401
Office: 806.763.8261
Fax: 806.763.8527

Tom Jones
VP/Escrow Officer
tjones@servicetitleco.com

Janie Parrish
VP/Examiner
jparrish@servicetitleco.com

Denise Rocha
Escrow Officer
drocha@servicetitleco.com